What an adventure!

It was seven years ago today that we were married. I can’t believe how time has passed. I feel truly blessed to have found my soul mate, my better half. Not a day goes by that I don’t thank God for the huge blessing that my wonderful husband has been. I am deliriously happy and in love. If possible, more now than I was back then (which is unbelievable!).

It has been quite an adventure! So, I am way beyond words right now. So overwhelmed with emotions…

I’ll keep this post short. And just share some images from the past seven years… In no particular order (although, I’ll start with what happened first!). Then I’ve got to go!

Our Wedding Day! Can you tell we were happy?

Our Wedding Day! Can you tell we were happy?

The cute couple! (If I do say so myself!)

The Atlantis, a wonderful place!

The cute couple! (If I do say so myself!)

The cute couple! (If I do say so myself!)

The Colliseum. And my ghostly husband!

The Colliseum. And my ghostly husband!

Paris!

Paris!

Vegas!

Vegas!

Euro Disney

Euro Disney

Venice!

Venice!

Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic

El Yunque Rainforest

El Yunque Rainforest

Casa Grande, Utuado Puerto Rico

Casa Grande, Utuado Puerto Rico

Camuy Cave

Camuy Cave

Carrot cake, cream cheese frosting, chocolate mice... Priceless!

Carrot cake, cream cheese frosting, chocolate mice (with caramel tails!)... Priceless!

Quite an adventure. I hope it goes on for many years to come. I love you, robot man!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nelly
    Jul 15, 2008 @ 20:24:07

    Congrats people!! It’s nice to see that some still last. Best wishes! :o)

    Reply

  2. cindy
    Jul 19, 2008 @ 10:29:11

    Happiest of anniversaries to you both and congratulations! We all love you both very much. Adventure…. Oh yeah…. going on sixteen years here myself. (Whoops!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

