Emotions…

It’s been a couple of weeks filled with a roller coaster of emotions. I think that’s why I haven’t been keeping up with the updates. (I thank my robot for keeping it up!)

So today, I will still not really write… Just share a few quotes. Maybe soon…

“I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.”
Maya Angelou

β€œI can’t change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.”
Jimmy Dean

“Its not always rainbows and butterflies, its compromise that moves us along…”
~From the Maroon 5 song “she will be loved”

“Understanding is God’s Responsiblity. Trusting is Ours.” (I don’t know the author…)

“…There are three things that are never satisfied, yea, four things say not, It is enough:
The grave; and the barren womb; the earth that is not filled with water; and the fire that saith not, It is enough. ”
Proverbs 30:15-16

Leave a Reply

