Krispy Kreme bacon cheddar cheeseburgers

This must be the most horrible image I have ever seen. All of the wars of mankind cannot compare to the atrocity of this invention.

I want one. It seems cheaper than a gun, and quicker.

Via Flickr

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bermudaonion
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 10:27:25

    Are those served in a restaurant somewhere? They look awful to me, but my son has a friend who loves Krispy Kreme doughnuts with a slice of cheese on them, so I bet he would love those.

    Reply

  2. brittany marie
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 15:16:24

    Oh my god…suddenly I want to vomit…

    Reply

  3. diembe
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 15:24:10

    >> I want one. It seems cheaper than a gun, and quicker.

    Don’t know whether to laugh uncontrollably or draw the shades and cower in fear. Surely, this is one of the four snack foods of the apocalypse.

    Reply

  4. DR
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 17:23:46

    OMFG,

    I think I just dislodged some cholesterol from inside my aorta.

    I don’t know if I am aroused, disgusted or just a wee bit hungry after seeing that picture.

    Thanks for the future nightmare

    ON a similar note, your readers might be interested in this – http://whyareyousofat.wordpress.com/2008/07/23/ode-to-bacon-part-5/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

