The Natural Pedicure

OK, anyone who knows me, knows I don’t do the beauty routine thing. I’m more kind of a natural girl. I wear makeup very seldomly and doing my nails is something I do myself… (When I do, My poor, poor husband!)

And pedicures, HA! Never! The only way I ever get a pedicure is when my mother offers and does my toe nails for me (I love you mommy!).

So, maybe this is the answer for me? I may just need to… Get a new pet?

The Natural Pedicure

The Natural Pedicure

Or maybe at least 10 pets? Interesting concept… Animals nibbling on your dead skin. How fun… I think.

And they say it tickles. Oh, really?

Read the story here: CNN

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kdsnowpixi
    Jul 24, 2008 @ 22:14:21

    Bleck!! I can’t even imagine doing that.
    ~mrs.wombat

    Reply

Leave a Reply

