Poll: A Little Bird Told Me…

When I was a kid, I remember my mother always finding out every single one of my acts of evil, wether at school, church or around the neighborhood.  I remember I was so cautious when I was gonna make mischief, taking all sort of precautions to avoid been seen or heard…

But mom had an ally.  One that was far more powerful than my wits.  One with supernatural powers, and with stealth abilities that still the US Military has yet to match…

She had The Little Bird that Told Her. For years, I have been tracking down that dreadful creature and have found that it is more elusive than Bigfoot and the Yeti combined. One creature of enormous wisdom, and an hunger for gossip that for centuries has managed to survive by living of punished children’s allowances and desserts.

Presumed Ansestor of the Bird that Tells.

Presumed Ansestor of the Bird that Tells.

Yet, I HAVE SEEN IT.

Yes, my friends.  I was absolutely sure that I had seen the Little Bird that Tells.  I have his image clearly burnt in my mind.  I remember exactly his shape and color.  I saw him fly away once… And I got in my bike to chase him, but it was too late.  The Little Bird, once again, Told my mom and got in trouble…

Now, as an adult, I am happily married.  But suddenly, the firm base of my marriage trembled when my wife, Mariluh, said SHE HAS SEEN IT TOO!  YET, her description is totally DIFFERENT from what I WAS SURE to know!  This could only mean two things:  The Little Bird that Tells can disguise himself, or one of us was wrong…  I cannot accept the first one, cause if indeed he can change, the Little Bird that Tells could be ANYWHERE, in ANY SHAPE, right now… In fact, I have a very suspicious looking Deodorant Stick here, and am afraid it might be… it… So I must write quickly…

One of the rare captured pictures of the mysterious Little Bird that Tells...

One of the rare captured pictures of the mysterious Little Bird that Tells... Found on myspace.com, posted by 'blake'. He's pressumed dead now.

I rather believe one of us was wrong.  So I will present you a Round of Comfrontation so you can pick which of these birds is REALLY that bastard Little Bird that Told Mom.  Vote, if you dare.  This will help us all.

TAKE A CLOSE LOOK AT THESE SUSPECTS:

Please Choose which one you think is the Real Bird that Tells Mom

Please Choose which one you think is the Real Bird that Tells Mom

Make sure you post your stories about the little bird here too in your comments!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kdsnowpixi
    Aug 04, 2008 @ 15:18:09

    C looks like he’s up to something. But I sure did see D around my house a lot growning up.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

