Just a short Monday Post… (I think, LOL)

I have not been shy about sharing my love for all things Twilight on more than one occasion. Now if you’ve seen my twitter feed or facebook, you KNOW I also absolutely LOVE Cakewrecks.

Today, Jen has made my life complete! (Yes, I’m 34, I know, I seem like I’m 12)

Today’s wreck?! A Twilight Wreck!!! It is perfection! LOL.

For those of you that have been under a rock for the past year, Twilight is a Young Adult Vampire Romance by Stephenie Meyer.

As Jen, on cakewrecks, so gracefully shared… This is the Twilight Book Cover:

Have I told you lately that I love Twilight?!

Have I told you lately that I love Twilight?!

And this is the cake wreck… SO awesome! LOL

Oh, the wreckyness!

Oh, the wreckyness!

Please visit Cakewrecks, Jen’s Commentary on this is outstanding and oh, so funny! I visit her blog a FEW times a day, to see her daily posts as well as the comments, they are hilarious!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

