Official New Moon Movie Poster

Yes, it has started again, the countdown to the New Moon movie is ON!

Here, for your viewing pleasure, is the newly released poster.

For more information, visit Newmoonmovie

New Moon Poster

You know what I’ll be doing November 19! (the benefits of living in PR – and having an awesome BF who will buy the tickets for me – RIGHT, Z?!)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. littledaddysko
    May 19, 2009 @ 13:33:39

    OMG OMG OMG I cannot wait!!!

    Reply

  2. Zaret
    May 19, 2009 @ 14:24:12

    Oh my gosh! I do have to admit that poster is Awesome! And I know you will not be with me in this but damn!!!!! Look at Jacob! Holy crap!!!

    Reply

  3. Aegis
    May 19, 2009 @ 17:15:47

    Just when I thought this could not get any gayer… (Not that I have anything against gay people, I am only against freakingly gay vampires pretending to be straight actors, or the other way around).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

