Sisterhood Award

Nikki has nominated me for a Sisterhood Award.

To Nikki: thank you, I feel very happy to have e-friends such as yourself. You are an inspiration and I thank you for nominating me.

Sisterhood Award

Here are the guidelines for this award:

1. Put the logo on your blog or post.
2. Nominate at least 10 blogs with great attitude and/or gratitude. Be sure to link to your nominees in your post.
3. Let your nominees know they have received the award by leaving them a comment on their blog.
4. Be sure to link this post to the person who nominated you for the award.

I have a very extensive list of blogs that I visit (you can see most of the links on my Elsewhere blog roll). I am sure that I visit a few more that are not on the list! So, I will try to narrow this down… 🙂

1. Nikki (It doesn’t say anywhere that I can’t nominate you back!)

2. Buena (I truly enjoy reading your blog, you certainly qualify for a sisterhood award)

3. Dr.L (Love her pics, love her attitude, love her blog)

4. Laura (Oh, she’s awesome, and she’s got the cutest baby twins!)

5. T.bird (She loves God and she loves food, how could I NOT love her blog?! 🙂

6. Lari (Again, I love her attitude, and I love when her husband blogs too!)

7. Pmarie (Amazing and wonderful person. She brought me out of my shell, in a way)

8. Yetysu (Her blog is a bit different, all about her dark writing side, but I love it and I love correcting her grammar and bouncing ideas off of her. She’s my BF and she THOUGHT I wouldn’t nominate her, but I must)

9. Chrys (I love reading her blog. She’s informative, she’s smart, and she’s very caring. Chrys also helped me feel like I belonged, and I will be forever grateful)

So, that’s my 9. I didn’t get to 10, but there are many more in my blog list, a lot more people that deserve to be nominated, so visit the blogs on my list, will ya?!

Leave a Reply

