Tsunami!

Today is Guns N’ Roses day!!! Yes!

Not only that, but my husband surprised me by telling me to “pack a bag” with enough clothes for a couple of days. So, mini-vacation for us!

Score! Have I told you lately that I love that man?! What? I haven’t? Well, I do. Like a lot. 😀

I’m happy and excited and I’ll be sure to get back to tell all 3 of you (YES! there were three comments, there WERE 3 of you, Wooohooo!) how it all went.

My husband is not only thoughtful and smart and handsome, he’s also very talented. Just look at what he did yesterday just because he was bored for a couple of minutes…

It's the Puerto Rico Capitol Building...

Isn’t it lovely? 😉 He’s the best.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dama
    Apr 15, 2010 @ 15:29:46

    ♫♪ I should be so lucky, lucky lucky lucky, I should be so lucky in love ♫♪ 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

