I owed this too…

On my original vacation post, waaaaay back when… I mentioned pictures that I could hardly believe were me. And well, yesterday when I posted, I neglected to share.

So, I’m sharing them today.

Just so you know, these pictures were taken by my sweet husband, who always gets the best pics out of me… I don’t know why… 🙂

I usually look like this…

Or some version of that…

After my mini-makeover on our last day of vacation, my husband took these next photos…

And my favorite!

That’s ME?

I mean… Yes, that’s me…

Ok, Ok, so I can’t believe it either. If I hadn’t seen him take the pictures, and hadn’t been THERE, I wouldn’t really believe it.

So, yes, that’s me… or something.


1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Janine
    Jul 02, 2010 @ 14:42:41

    you are one hawt tamale!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

