Hey, remember me?

I wish there was a way for me to auto-publish from my brain when I get a blog idea. But, truthfully, inspiration seems to find its way into my head when I’m driving or working or just AFK. It’s a drag, really, considering how certain blogs keep helping me through my days, everyday.

Oh, those ideas? They just leave my brain just as quickly as they entered it. It’s annoying. My ADD is annoying. I can hardly be counted on to remain on topic or even interested. Sigh.

So, this week, I’m going to try this blogging thing again. I want to use it therapeutically. Because my other therapies? They aren’t working. They are harming. Me and my process.

So, I’ll be posting a few things this week. Not for anyone to read. Just for me. And we’ll just see how it goes from there. For now, it’s Monday. And, I’ll have to actually work! Sigh.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. serendipitie
    Nov 15, 2010 @ 19:30:15

    Yay! Glad to see you blogging again! xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

