Freaky Friday

Well, since it looks like this may be a record week, I think I’ll keep up with my dream.

Freaky Friday is pretty simple. It’s about the CRAZY! 🙂 Crazy things people do, crazy things people say, crazy things I do or say, crazy images, crazy news… you get it, right?

This week, I’ll start off with a quote that gave me quite a laugh:

“I HAD A BOYFRIEND WHO TOLD ME I’D NEVER SUCCEED, NEVER BE NOMINATED FOR A GRAMMY, NEVER HAVE A HIT SONG, AND THAT HE HOPED I’D FAIL. I SAID TO HIM, ‘SOMEDAY, WHEN WE’RE NOT TOGETHER, YOU WON’T BE ABLE TO ORDER A CUP OF COFFEE AT THE &@#%*€£ DELI WITHOUT HEARING OR SEEING ME.” – LADY GAGA

Yes, you read right, Lady GAGA! Love her or hate her, that is one messed up ex… 😀

Next up is one of my favorites by Angelina Jolie:

“IF BEING SANE IS THINKING THERE’S SOMETHING WRONG WITH BEING DIFFERENT, I’D RATHER BE COMPLETELY &@#%*€£ MENTAL.”

I don’t think I need to say anything about that. Actually, that isn’t a quote that belongs in Freaky Friday. It belongs in Thoughtful Thursday. But, I like being different, so, it stays…

I’m in trouble, that didn’t belong in Freaky Friday either… I think that should be part of some sort of DAY OF NOTHING BUT THE COMPLETE TRUTH. I mean, yeah. I’m not crazy.

Oh, come on! I’ve been staying away from Twilight references for a LONG time… Cut me some slack!

This one might just make me smile more than it should...

And of course, my post wouldn’t be complete without…

Rickrolled!

Thank you, thank you… 🙂

Now everyone, go off and have a beautiful weekend.

And THANK you for reading and humoring me. I love you.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. serendipitie
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 14:51:50

    I love you too!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

