Freaky Friday

Freaky Friday  all about the cooky and crazy. Today, again not many words. Enjoy! 😉

I don’t know whether I like the video more, or all the times I recognized someone else I like! Quite a cool vid.

And some more images. Read, think, smile!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. monica shepherd
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 23:21:49

    That text message exchange could so easily be me and Tim! Nerds to the core!
    XO, peeper

    Reply

  2. Carol
    Jun 15, 2011 @ 16:19:50

    Mari – I just wanted to thank you for your kind comment on my post yesterday. Of all the comments, yours really hit home. I spent so much time trying to justify my daughter’s behavior in my mind, but it really doesn’t matter. Even if my daughter had acted like a total basketcase on the plane, it does not make that elderly woman’s response acceptable. Thank you for making me see that. Today I am able to put that siutation behind me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

