Breaking Dawn

Come on, it’s one week away, you knew I had to do it.

My love for all things Twilight is no secret. Just look at the side bar and click on “Twilight?” and you’ll see how many posts I’ve already written on the subject.

I love to read. I love to read anything that captures my attention and makes me not want to let go of the book until I finish. Whether it be Helen Keller’s biography, Sense and Sensibility, Of Mice and Men, Grapes of Wrath or Twilight. Ahem… ANYTHING with a catchy storyline will get to me.

I also have a thing for vampires. Sparkly or not. I know it may make me look like I think I’m 8. But I’m not, I just like them. A lot of vampires… I currently love the Sookie Stackhouse series and the House of Night series as well.

Shoot me.

Nah, don’t. It’s fun. I like fun. I love Vampires. So, don’t hate me because you hate Twilight.

It’s no secret that I haven’t loved the movies. I’ve seen them all at the theater, more than once each, but never again. They are NOT high quality movies and I don’t like movie Edward (or Bella, for that matter). But I’ve learned to live with them because it’s interesting seeing the story I know SO well be portrayed on the big screen. (And it’s fun to take my BFF and make her cringe)

So, here’s the trailer. Because you knew I would make you watch it. 😉

 

 

NaBloPoMo 2011

Leave a Reply

