I hate to admit this…

Kristen Stewart may be winning me over.

There, I said it.

I kind of enjoyed her as Joan Jett in The Runaways. I kept telling myself that it was a fluke.

But. Then. I saw the trailer for Breaking Dawn and enjoyed seeing her sick.

And now, I saw this Snow White Trailer and I found myself -gasp- giddily excited to see this film.

Okay. It MAY have something to do with the addition of Charlize Theron.

I mean…

Isn’t that made of awesome? Just watch the Trailer and tell me it doesn’t look awesome!

Ok, so maybe Red Riding Hood was a HUGE letdown. But… But… But…

This really DOES look good!!!

Sigh.

What has become of me?!?

I am excited to see it.

Very.

πŸ™‚

NaBloPoMo 2011

Leave a Reply

