Goosebumps… Also, Happy Birthday Z!

Such a beautiful day today. For starters, it’s my BFF’s birthday. She is one of the funniest, sweetest, smartest people I know. I am way beyond lucky to have her. So, HAPPY BIRTHDAY, Z! I’ve told you a million times, but a million and one is ok too. I hope you’ve had a wonderful day! 🙂

AND as if that wasn’t enough, there’s a new Hunger Games trailer!

With ACTUAL movie footage that made me tear up and get goosebumps just as I did when I was reading it. I am now even MORE excited about this movie and can’t wait for March to get here already. 😉

If you haven’t read The Hunger Games trilogy, drop what you’re doing right this minute, please. It is worth it! You won’t be able to put these books down. You’ll smile, you’ll cry, you’ll cringe and you’ll think. A lot. It’s wonderfully written and the characters are amazing.

Watch the trailer, you’ll like it… You will!

NaBloPoMo 2011

Leave a Reply

